ActionPacked4 56 / M
"You will tell your friends about me !"
Eastern, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 30, 2003

To view all of
ActionPacked4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ActionPacked4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
needsexcitemen75
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
itaintcricket
Minnesota, United States
ampussy
Florida, United States
reneonherknees3
Missouri, United States
Wicked_Hotties
South Dakota, United States
Adriana_Lynn
Kentucky, United States
Katsinthecradle
Queensland, Australia
bottomboysobay
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
ActionPacked4 56/M
Eastern, South Dakota
Introduction
My friends say I'm easy going, with a good sense of humor. I work out three times a week, and people I meet usually guess my age at 30 to 35. I am a farmer and a singer/songwriter. I Love adventure and new experiences.

My Ideal Person Lookin' for ppl that like Harleys and fun !! Good times are good times. It would be a shame to know when, where and how all of your good times are going to come from. I don't spend all my time looking for good times I just try not to miss them when they come along....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have many....I'll tell you about some later

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ActionPacked4's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Eastern, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 27, 1960
Travels to: Nashville/Orlando, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: