Acpl4oohahh 37 / 43 / C
"South Florida cpl 4 fun"
Davie, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2013

To view all of
Acpl4oohahh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Acpl4oohahh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cruz69642
Florida, United States
PiqueOurInterest
Florida, United States
latincpl2tri
Florida, United States
DrFeelGood3035
North Carolina, United States
Ursweetestsin25
Florida, United States
2buscan
Florida, United States
guillevila
Florida, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
mamicaliiente69
Florida, United States
 
Status
Acpl4oohahh 37/C
Davie, Florida
Introduction
Drama free, no pressure, d&d free. I am a 43 year old sexy, white bbw. I have reddish brown hair, hazel eyes, large natural breasts and big ass. He is 36 year old Hispanic male. He is 6ft 225lbs,bald with beard/goatee, nice tasty cock. After 10 years we have decided to explore a bit.

NOTICE! TO: SYDNEY UNIVERSITY AND ALL INSTITUTES using this or any sites for your projects. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.


My Ideal Person We are looking for women and select couples. Possibly a select single bi-male.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Acpl4oohahh's responses

Information
  • 37/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Davie, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1980 September 7, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either