[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Acjl78fun 39 / 38 / C
"Looking to play, as long as life lets us."
Amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2012

To view all of
Acjl78fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Acjl78fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LYNNETTE1990
Texas, United States
mellon0609
New Mexico, United States
jenniferz806
Texas, United States
harold618
Texas, United States
emeraldsnow
Texas, United States
wellfcku2
Texas, United States
Jl77fun
Texas, United States
arBliza0317
Kansas, United States
dialatia
Texas, United States
 
Status
Acjl78fun 39/C
Amarillo, Texas
Looking to meet new "friends".
Introduction
We are a couple that is happy and secure in our marriage. We have been married 12 years and have been in the life style for about 4 years now. He is straight and she is bi. We are a full swap couple, same room or not. We are laid back and like to have fun. We prefer to get together for dinner or drinks to see if there is any chemistry between all parties involved. He is the shy one at first but once he warms up and he is very outgoing and funny. She is the outgoing one at first and is very funny. We consider ourselves nerds at heart. Meaning we have a slightly off center sense of humor. We find each other hilarious.

Life is busy right now so finding time to play is tough right now. But be patience, we think we are worth the wait. Drop us a line and let's see what happens. If we say no, just understand that its not that we are not trying to play games, we just hate to make plans then cancel them. We know that everyone's time is important and we would hate to waste your time. That been said if we do make plans to meet and/or play, please try and keep them.

My Ideal Person There is no right person, every person brings their own qualities to the party. Until we meet or at least chat some we do not know if you are the right one. Age for the most part is just a number to us. Personality means more to us then looks. Not to say looks do not matter there does have to be some sort of physical attraction. Either way we could ramble on and make no real point. So say hi and lets see what happens. After all this is all about having fun and meeting new people.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Our taste varies to suit our mood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
we each have our own

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Acjl78fun's responses

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1977 February 4, 1978
Hometown: Amarillo, Texas, United States Amarillo, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student Medical Billing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either