[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AceSleeves 20 / M
"I love treating women as the queens that they are, and serving them in any way I can to bring them pleasure and satisfaction."
Orange, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2014

To view all of
AceSleeves's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AceSleeves's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SoCalAnonGurl
Online NOW!
California, United States
teatei
California, United States
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
sandiegohuntress
California, United States
Littleziab1
New Mexico, United States
angelene69
California, United States
ki6996
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
AceSleeves 20/M
Orange, California
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going/shy personality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise 2 times per week, and don't expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. I don't mind the bar scene. I'm neutral when it comes to whether or not I like to party when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom, although sometimes I may take the lead when asked. I love sex, but I'm more interested in short-term/long-term relationships. In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. Some of my favorite positions are doggy, missionary, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another woman in the room. Overall, I just love to please others, my needs come after my partner's.

My Ideal Person I love a woman whom I can spoil and treat as royalty. Their needs would come before mine. And when they are satisfied, I would then serve my queen once more. I like women who will be kind and gentle when I am the same for them. I also take great joy in doing things slow and steady, feeling the passion and love from my partner as I pleasure their body over and over.

My sexual likings are women with rather massively large breasts that they can play and fondle with for their own (as well as my) delight, have a bubble butt to squeeze and tease upon, and a slim or a nice round figure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Coldplay, FUN, Mozart, etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Beyonce Knowles, her breasts.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AceSleeves's responses

Information
  • 20 / male
  • Orange, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 18, 1996
Hometown: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Performer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: