AcePilotYeti 34 / M
"What are you looking for? I bet I can help."
Diamondhead, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2013

To view all of
AcePilotYeti's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AcePilotYeti's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sparkle84
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
heathermariegal
Alabama, United States
southernhotti823
Alabama, United States
 
Status
AcePilotYeti 34/M
Diamondhead, Mississippi
Would really like to play with an older woman. I have had the kittens, now want the cougar.
Introduction
I am 6'2" of willing and able man, looking to explore and experiment with what makes you quiver and melt. I am coming out of a sex starved marriage and am ready to delve into whatever carnal curiosities happen to come my way. I love women's bodies, every curve, twist, and bend. They are a roadmap to pleasure.
On a personal level, I am intelligent, well read able to carry on conversation on just about any topic. I like movies, sports, and fine cuisine.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman, couple, or group who want to indulge on any variety of delights together. I am a bit shy to start so meeting up for a couple of drinks and getting to know each other first.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of AcePilotYeti's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Diamondhead, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: