AceIsFun79 38 / M
"Always up for grabbing a drink"
Columbia, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 21, 2006

To view all of
AceIsFun79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AceIsFun79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
menage_a_trois74
Maryland, United States
crazytwo1
Rizal, Philippines
Daddyslittle0606
Maryland, United States
Bre246
Colorado, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
mrks7183
Delaware, United States
MightyBrit
Colorado, United States
CCJ43inmd
Maryland, United States
leftkellyg
Maryland, United States
 
Status
AceIsFun79 38/M
Columbia, Maryland
In Pittsburgh till New Years Day. :)
Introduction
I am single, very laid back, educated, professional guy. Willing to travel. Can be as fancy or laid back as need be. Always looking for new friends and fun. I am straight, interested in couples and women.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun single females and couples that can have either fun or friendship or both. Very respectful and willing to go as fast or slow as you are comfortable with. Outside bedroom enjoy riding my bike, hiking, shooting pool or darts, dancing, really whatever.

I love giving and receiving oral. Have tried DP with a couple once and would definitely be open to do it again...and again...and again.

Look forward to having some fun!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AceIsFun79's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Columbia, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1979
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: