[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Acatl85 33 / M
"Sólo de paso unos días"
Coyoacan, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Acatl85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Acatl85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
Adriana_P
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
cachitosexy10
Jalisco, Mexico
sexyxxxilo_69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
arielgome
Distrito Federal, Mexico
chintia_linda
Veracruz, Mexico
Perla939
Guanajuato, Mexico
MichellLezevill
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_Ivoprins
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
Acatl85 33/M
Coyoacan, Distrito Federal , Mexico
skyp: acatl85
Introduction
Hipersexual, caliente, erotico, inteligente, respetuso, discreto. Busco chicas calientes, atrevidas y seguras.

My Ideal Person Buscando mujeres/parejas que sepan ser discretas. No me considero morboso pero me gustaría probar. No tengo ningún tabú en la cama. Una fantasía sexual que siempre he tenido es... La sensualidad como por ejemplo las caricias, luz de las velas y masajes son tan importantes como el sexo.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Averígualo...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Averígualo...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Acatl85's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Coyoacan, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1983
Hometown: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Diseñador
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: