AbsoluteVirtue 27 / M
"Insatiable young man looking for women or couples!"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2013

To view all of
AbsoluteVirtue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AbsoluteVirtue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deb_m2012
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
smb7968
Pennsylvania, United States
__WE__
West Virginia, United States
kayshay54
New Jersey, United States
iluv2giveheadxo
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
AbsoluteVirtue 27/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
I am very much in the mood for going down on a woman! Any interested ladies should contact me about this...
Introduction
I'm an educated single young man who's looking to meet and have fun with some great people. I am very down to earth, easy to get along with and open minded.

I am looking for and enjoy women between the ages of 21 and 50, roughly. I do enjoy being with older women quite a lot and it is always a pleasure when I have the opportunity to meet with a mature woman

I'm also open to couples play, either where the male watches or joins in a little bit. Couples are welcome to contact me about this.

If you're too far away from me to play in person, then I'd love to cam with you sometime.

I am 100% straight. Sorry gay/bi men, but I have zero interest in you. Feel free though to pleasure yourself to my photos as much as you want though!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a woman with whom I can get along with a good friend as well as a fantastic lover. Somebody who genuinely enjoys pleasing and being pleased equally. Age doesn't matter at all here. Its all about who we are and we interact with our partner. We'll communicate and satisfy our kinks and fetishes so that a good relationship can continue to be built upon.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AbsoluteVirtue's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: April 17, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer/IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: