Abraxas_1001 54 / 47 / C
"looking for fun"
kennewick, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Abraxas_1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Abraxas_1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,370 Active Members!*
 
Status
Abraxas_1001 54/C
kennewick, Washington
Introduction
We are a couple looking ideally for another couple or a male in a committed relationship (who has permission to play) for discreet fun. We are open to other arrangements however. We would want to start with a no-strings meeting to see if we are compatible. We arent necessarily looking to jump straight into bed, but we might if the chemistry is right and everyone is having a good time..

We only play together, but dont have a lot of other boundaries. She is bi-friendly and can be submissive. He is straight. We dont have just one thing on our minds, so we can play lots of different ways. We are more interested in couples that would sometimes let the M half play with the focus on our F half - especially at first as we get to know you. We are open to 4-some arrangements especially if your F half is interested in more of a soft swap or watching or focusing attention on our F half. We are definitely open to seeing if we can find ways for all four to play. We will not participate if it has to be a secret from your other half.

We do want to meet for a drink beforehand to make sure theres some basic compatability, and we want a face photo up front. We are clean and safe. We have more photos with face shots available to our friends network so drop us a note if you are interested and we can send a network invite so you can see us.

We are 420 friendly and enjoy that before sex sometimes.

We are looking for a couple with a black or Asian woman to play with.

No one is authorized to use our photos or information for any purpose without our express written consent.

My Ideal Person Ideally a couple or solo man that we feel attracted to and compatible with. Other arrangements are also possible. Here are the characteristics we do and don't prefer. However, we are FLEXIBLE so this is not absolute:

WHAT WE LIKE:
Intelligent / polite / has some class ("you" has 3 letters not 1)
Attractive (obviously subjective)
Respects our privacy and need for discretion
420 friendly (again, not required, but worth points)
Interested enough to talk first to see if we are compatible (patient)
Local or TRULY willing to travel several times a year on our schedule
Extra points for Asian of Black women in a couple
Kinky but not creepy
with men - dominant

WHAT WE DONT LIKE:
People who don't understand hygiene (ick!)
Men who do not trim or shave their scraggly cock hairs (ick!)
Really overweight (HWP +/- please)
Men looking to fuck today (really?!?) or who want a one nighter
Men who are living in a fantasy and are not being realistic with themselves
Cheaters
Men who say "no one is real on here" that means YOU are not being realistic
People who do not drink at all
Men with a limp hairy cock shot as their profile photo (really!?!)
People who think loud motorcycles are "cool"

If you are on here, sometimes its easy to get carried away in a fantasy. Be honest with yourself before you approach others. Take the time to fill out your profile! Have a few quality photos. Be reasonable in your expectations! Be charming - just like if you were trying to pick up someone in the real world.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

View more of Abraxas_1001's responses

Information
  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kennewick, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1963 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Green