Abc40505 44 / 37 / C
"Drama-free looking for friends with benefits."
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 26, 2014

To view all of
Abc40505's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Abc40505's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mahta7485
Tennessee, United States
cubanohot33
New Mexico, United States
sjk55sjk
Georgia, United States
bedtimefriends
West Bengal, India
sadiek2
Minnesota, United States
readyforfun1515
Tennessee, United States
CoffeeWCream14
West Virginia, United States
crowdsurfing73
Alabama, United States
xxxthick77
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Abc40505 44/C
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
WARNING-***Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***
SINGLE GUYS PLEASE READ THIS!
Drama-free secure married couple sometimes looking for some extra fun to an already fantastic sex life We NEVER, EVER play alone so don't ask. Also, if your ONLY pictures are just your penis and nothing else, we aren't interested. We are VERY select with this so remember and respect that we are both involved in this. Hubby is straight so don't ask! Not into the BBC guys, no offense just not our thing. Also, please don't send an email saying "hey baby, you're hot do you wanna play"? The answer is always NO NO NO. We have to get to know people over drinks and conversation first! There's a reason some of you guys are single, good lord! We also won't accept every friend request. Please message us before you send us a request. PLEASE DONT IM US AND START TALIKING DIRTY! You never know if it's the husband and it's disrespectful. We don't meet up with or talk to disrespectful people.

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1972 July 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either