AandRlooking4fun 59 / 56 / C
"Looking for Fun!"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 21, 2011

To view all of
AandRlooking4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AandRlooking4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_40Djugs
Wisconsin, United States
tasteyme2
Wisconsin, United States
strawberryncrem3
Iowa, United States
cindyjim2012
Wisconsin, United States
normawalters
Indiana, United States
funcouple5858
Wisconsin, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
passion23232008
Wisconsin, United States
Bodypainters
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
AandRlooking4fun 59/C
Appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
Say hello and let's see if we get along. We'll start with dinner or drinks and conversation then see what comes up! We are easy to get along with, no drama, and a lot of fun.

She loves to play and may stay tight and wet for hours. Sensual and curvy, loves a cock that can stay hard for a long time. He is a pleaser with a great tongue and gifted hands.

My Ideal Person If you are drama free and play well with others, we'll probably get along. We only meet couples.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Define kinky for me because I can't tell anymore.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AandRlooking4fun's responses

Information
  • 59/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 20, 1957 April 19, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)