Aaahmaaa1978 38 / 38 / C
"To tease and please"
Northern Illawarra, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2014

To view all of
Aaahmaaa1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aaahmaaa1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,101 Active Members!*
 
Status
Aaahmaaa1978 38/C
Northern Illawarra, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
BI SEXUAL FEMALE....NOT A COUPLE.....
I am exploring my bi sexuality and looking to chat with and hopefully meet females, males or couples that are fit, healthy, sexy and interested in having phenomenally satisfying sex!
Too many people have sex for the sake of it...I believe that every sexual encounter should be an experience and will happily put in the effort to makes sure it's great. Physical attraction is a must but I am a SAPIOSEXUAL and am turned on by intelligence and it's use so an intellectual connection is essential....I'm looking forward to intelligent witty cheeky conversation that makes my mind race and my pussy pulse.... turn on my brain, my body is yours...and the possibilities are endless!
PRIVACY WARNING: Any institutions, individuals or third parties using this site or associated sites-You do not have my permission to use any material in my profile, pictures or videos inclusive in any form without obtaining my written permission. If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person Open minded, fit, sexy, horny & ready for some kinky pleasure

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northern Illawarra, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1978 September 19, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None