A_Train152 24 / M
"i just wanna fuck"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2010

To view all of
A_Train152's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A_Train152's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,035,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jamminjake5
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
indadsstash
California, United States
missspain11
California, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
Angelnorse
California, United States
battersupswing
Michigan, United States
PilesDrawsJoust
Illinois, United States
mikeygf
Montana, United States
 
Status
A_Train152 24/M
Columbus, Ohio
anyone need some good sex? let me know
Introduction
I am a young male looking for fun! If you are local and want too hook up let me know! I am always down to try new things and wont say no to alot. So hit me up if you wanna have fun!!

My Ideal Person A hot girl who likes to fuck a lot.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
FMF three some. getting pounded with a strap on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of A_Train152's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 22, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: