A_Fallen_Azazel 29 / M
"New(That's a lie) in town and I need a damn social life(That's truthful)"
Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 14, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A_Fallen_Azazel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetRoundTgrl
California, United States
204bronzebeauty
Manitoba, Canada
jadabear1219
Florida, United States
meme111979
egypt, Egypt
FargoDude78
North Dakota, United States
miss_chaton
Manitoba, Canada
heartyhart
North Carolina, United States
gingerluv1000
Ohio, United States
bustybarbee
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
A_Fallen_Azazel 29/M
Grand Forks, North Dakota
Introduction
I'm currently a UND Aviation student riding on the GI bill from my time in the Army. I'm only planning on being here in Grand Forks for another year and a half or so. I'm a huge geek; there, I said it... I'm also somewhat of a...hick. Don't know how that happened, but I'll state for the record that I'm more of the "Classic rock" hick over the "Country Music" hick: AKA I have big trucks, but I don't get many opportunities to use them.
Nerd wise, I'm totally into Game of Thrones, Dr. Who, and PC Gaming BS(I'm a huge nerd, I'll keep on filling my interests in later).. Hick wise, I've been out of the loop. Once upon a time I used to LOVE to hunt, fish, and do a bit of farm work. I've just been away from areas that I can do those things for too long.

All apologizes for the lack of profile picture. I'd like to think I'm sexy as hell, and I cam often, so if you're curious at all what I look like, just hit me up sometime. I'm willing to cam, but I don't get down and dirty on public AdultFriendFinder cams

My Ideal Person Personality is utmost. Basic naive girly girls do nothing for me but piss me off. I love a girl who's down for doing some dude shit every now and again. I love me a tom girl that can handle herself. That being said, the other side of the spectrum is amazing as well; if you're a nerdy girl of any sort, you go straight to the top of the list.

In regards to a FWB relationship'm not shallow and am willing to enjoy most peoples company for a romp or just company, but for a long term relationship I'll refuse to let people that I love to be taken from me early due to lifestyle choices...TLDR: Heavyset girls are OK, but I'll do my best to not be an enabler of that lifestyle.

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None