A_Country_69 43 / 43 / C
"Yes, We're REAL and Still in Search... For Our Girl !!!"
Hazel Green, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
A_Country_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A_Country_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,570 Active Members!*
 
Status
A_Country_69 43/C
Hazel Green, Alabama
In need of some girl time
Introduction
Well- There's a Man and a Woman Here. Straight Male and Bi Female. Married for 15 years. That will never change. We enjoy adding to an already amazing relationship. We're searching for Our Female Companion, for some fun..In and out of the bedroom. Whether it's playing with us both, which we seem to have more fun with. Or Playing with either one of us- Separate! Lets talk and see if there's plans to be made. "Institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects- You Do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."

My Ideal Person We're looking for.. Bi Women that is serious about meeting and having some adult fun! We can play together and seperate with women. Male half has joined other couples in the past for DP on the female. But, Prefer a Single Female. Less Drama! lol Age is Not a factor to us. It's only a number! Personality and good looks are! Something more than a one night stand would be nice. A true friend with a lot of benefits is what we seek. Hopefully Long Term, Someday we'll find our Live in. Until Then, We're having fun with whatever life brings us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of A_Country_69's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hazel Green, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1973 April 13, 1973
Travels to: Panama City, Florida, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Auto Tech, Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either