AUDACIOUSDUO87 29 / 29 / C
"Looking for new fun friends! ;)"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2013

To view all of
AUDACIOUSDUO87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AUDACIOUSDUO87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LivesLampsSwarm
Colorado, United States
CoCouple2008
Colorado, United States
N4fun85
Colorado, United States
teamalleyride
Colorado, United States
 
Status
AUDACIOUSDUO87 29/C
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Hello!

We're a couple in our 20's and would love to meet some sexy friends! We've been living together for 3 years and will be getting married in the near future. We have no inhibitions and always want to try new things inside and outside of the bedrrom.

We've had a few 3somes in the past and loved every one of them. We have only had one experience with a couple however.

My Ideal Person Couples:
We're looking for a couple who we can have an ongoing "relationship" with as friends. We want to meet someone who is like us sexually and has no jealousy or any of that BS. Ideally we would want to become very comfortable with each other and be able to play separately (in any combination) but this would likely be far in the future as we have never really played separately.

Single guys:
We are definitely interested in meeting a single guy for an ongoing thing as well. You must like drinking and definitely not just in this for sex (however there will be a lot of it. We don't mind bi or straight but Mr is straight. On the other hand you can't have any problems with incidental touching.

Single ladies:
Yes please!

Information
  • 29/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1987 January 1, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Green Green