ATownSwingers 34 / 30 / C
"Looking to make friends and playmates"
Douglasville, GA, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 24, 2007

To view all of
ATownSwingers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ATownSwingers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,371 Active Members!*
 
Status
ATownSwingers 34/C
Douglasville, GA, Georgia
Send us a message and see where it goes.
Introduction
Stop staring and say hi. We enjoy good conversations with any and everyone who cares to have one with us.

We're looking for long term friends that could potentially turn into something greater. We’re a serious couple that meets whomever we feel will be a match for us. We'd like to meet a woman or couple that wants to be in a long term poly relationship with a couple and enjoy the swinging lifestyle together. Of course we realize that type of commitment isn't for everyone, so understand we are looking for playmates as well. Race and age are not issues for us. We’re not looking for one night stands or quick hook-ups without knowing who you are, so if you fit into this category, we’re not for you. We are looking for people to get to know and get close to (friends) and there may be benefits if we click. Calling yourself a pillow princess is just another way of letting us know you’re lazy and uninterested in what we do or want, so we’ll have to pass on those offers. If you're looking for money, keep on clickin'. We don’t quite understand how the lifestyle became confused with being an escort service. Don't waste our time, we won't waste yours!

Guys we appreciate all of the interest you’ve shown and the endless flood of dick pictures, not to mention, the rude and obnoxious messages we’ve received. She’s not leaving her husband over an ashy picture of your balls. Since you don’t know how to behave, we’ll find you when we’re interested. Put a little more effort into your own profiles for a better shot at anyone’s attention.

We are looking for individuals who have a good understanding of what it means to be drama free and are looking to make long term friends and playmates. It's understandable that everyone has some drama to a degree but it doesn’t mean we want it here. We would like to meet a woman or couple that is local to us or within a reasonable distance to us for regular encounters. It’s rather sad that anyone would ever have to add a line stating that you must bathe and be well groomed but it’s becoming more apparent that some of you don’t know what hygiene is.

We are open to and enjoy couple swaps, group play, MFF and MMF threesomes. It would be nice to put together a group of friends for regular parties at our place. Any topic is up for discussion, although we may not go for them all, we’re still open to talking about it. We’re gotten back to discovery and exploration together and are finding new interests in some interesting places. Neither of us is homophobic and we welcome all ages, races, and walks of life. If we should meet and one thing leads to another, then so be it, but we are willing to move at a steady pace.

Thank you for actually taking the time to read our profile. It’s taken time to put together and does give you a brief introduction as to who we are. If you’re interested in what we’ve said, send a message. Even if what you desire isn’t exactly here, let us know, and we’ll open a dialog about it. We do actually respond to everyone and meet for real. Life is short and we intend on having a blast with our time.

*****WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. *****

My Ideal Person No one is perfect but we may work perfectly together. We would like to meet a woman, couple or occasional man that wants to have a good time doing what ever we all decide to do. No rough stuff or pain. Our family, friends, and coworkers know who we are, so we have no need to be discrete about our personal lives. That doesn't go to say that we'd disrespect your right to privacy. We're experimenting a lot so fresh ideas are welcome and make for some good conversations. We would like to build a friendship with new lovers and experience as much pleasure and fun as we can. If we should meet and one thing leads to another, than so be it, but we are willing to move at a steady pace.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ATownSwingers's responses

Information
  • 34/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Douglasville, GA, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1983 April 13, 1986
Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia, United States Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Employed Occupied
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say