ARMACHIS 33 / M
"me gusta humedecer vaginas con mi lengua, sigustas buscame en karnakluxor en hot."
Atizapàn de Zaragoza, Estado de México, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 11, 2008

To view all of
ARMACHIS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ARMACHIS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sabynecovarruvia
Distrito Federal, México
egonza2220
Estado de México, Mexico
Karlaherbest14
Puebla, Mexico
airamanelsr
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Caralet
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
daisychain93955
California, United States
01hornymom
Arizona, United States
adlaremse27
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Rica1976df
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
ARMACHIS 33/M
Atizapàn de Zaragoza, Estado de México , Mexico
Sexo casual
Introduction
Me Gusta el sexo y conocer mujeres cachondas que les guste cojer mucho. Me gusta humedecer vaginas con mi lengua. CHICAS VAMOS A DIVERTIRNOS!!!.
Soy una persona muy ardiente.

My Ideal Person Busco mujeres amentes del sexo, abiertas a todo tipo de sexo y que les encanten que les mamen el coño.
Y si tienen amigos o amigas hacer trios u orgias nos divertiremos a lo grande.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Me gusta el Olddies. Mejor conoscanme y les digo. Son Varios.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me gustara tener sexo en grupo o con una dama no importa,
pero hacerlo en el patio de alguna casa.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con Rose McGowan (Hrchiceras)y me exitan sus labios y su
trasero.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ARMACHIS's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Atizapàn de Zaragoza, Estado de México, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 8, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: