APrairieDog 34 / M
"Hey, why can't we all have fun?"
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2012

To view all of
APrairieDog's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view APrairieDog's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Patches2007
Manitoba, Canada
peachesgirl2011
Manitoba, Canada
callmesev
Manitoba, Canada
Fallon_Mystiqued
Manitoba, Canada
leg1213
Manitoba, Canada
HighRider6969
Manitoba, Canada
VaginaTester4U
Manitoba, Canada
sweet21thang
Manitoba, Canada
cuddlebugAmber22
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
APrairieDog 34/M
Brandon, Manitoba , Canada
......
Introduction
I'm pretty easygoing with most people. I'm not into the bar scene unless I'm with friends, as I hardly drink. Though I hardly drink, I will gladly get drunk with happiness! If I’m not busy with work or quality time with my girlfriend, you'll likely see me playing Ultimate (Frisbee), getting involved in community theatre, or doing some culinary exploration... both cooking and eating. I also like to travel and discover new people and places.

My girlfriend knows of my bisexuality, and she’s open to me further exploring that.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a male FWB, be he single or part of a couple. He should be clean, D&D free, a non-smoker and preferably versatile. If he’s part of a couple and looking for some one-on-one, I need assurances that the other half is OK with that; their participation is optional but welcome.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Coldplay, Emilie-Claire Barlow, Great Big Sea, DJ Champion,
UtadaHikaru

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of APrairieDog's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 23, 1982
Travels to: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Hometown: Ottawa, Ontario
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: