AP7557 54 / 29 / C
"We r looking for couples or single men or women to have some fun with! We r Triple D, so u gotta be too or we can't play!"
Killeen, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 6, 2014

To view all of
AP7557's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AP7557's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heyep09h
Texas, United States
9ofit
Maryland, United States
cdaddict
Texas, United States
Butt_Nut
Texas, United States
16myturn17
Texas, United States
thewoodsman1985
Texas, United States
hitmeup69143tx
Texas, United States
Theodisj123
Texas, United States
socalthickdick
Texas, United States
 
Status
AP7557 54/C
Killeen, Texas
Looking for a couple, single male or single female to join our fun!
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for more playmates! We have a child so play dates will be scheduled around that. We are both a little on the heavy side so if size matters to you, then you can keep on moving! She is a nympho, who loves having multiple dicks in her face (and a pussy on occasion) . He loves to watch as she gets fucked by others. If we sound like we might connect, contact us.

My Ideal Person Our idea person or couple is someone who will be patient since she is new & not pushy. She sets the pace & the boundaries. Someone who isn't vain and doesn't mind to ppl who are a little overweight. We want to find friends in & outside the bedroom.We are looking for another couple, single male or a single female to play with. Size isn't a big deal but good hygiene is! We request that you are trimmed and or clean shaved like us. We are DD free and expect you to be the same!

Information
  • 54/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 27, 1962 August 28, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses