ANC4U2 42 / 34 / C
"Looking for more in our life."
Mount Dora, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2014

To view all of
ANC4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ANC4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,142,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deathbatshadows
Florida, United States
WhoKnowsWhy19
Florida, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
freedomfun84
Florida, United States
lauraleebbw
Florida, United States
 
Status
ANC4U2 42/C
Mount Dora, Florida
Introduction
Laid back, open straight forward and honest couple looking for someone new to spice up our life. Not looking for the love of our lives we have found that but looking for someone to play with in and out of the bedroom! Husband loves giving and receiving oral sex and is open for most any kind of heterosexual encounter

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman to have fun with but this is not a traditional affair lol we are interested a fun loving, laid back woman who isn't interested in drama. My husband and I are entering a new faze in our marriage were we are both looking to add someone else to our lives someone to have fun with my husband in and out of the bedroom I am bi-sexual so not opposed to joining in the fun but I am not interested in another man I already have my husband and my own special kind of friend just looking for someone special for my husband to be his friend and lover

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ANC4U2's responses

Information
  • 42/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mount Dora, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 24, 1974 October 7, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say