ALLNIGHT_GRINDER 39 / M
"Single Dad Just looking"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
ALLNIGHT_GRINDER's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ALLNIGHT_GRINDER's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,163 Active Members!*
 
Status
ALLNIGHT_GRINDER 39/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Only looking to meet Real Couples and Women! Not guys faking to be Couples! Need to see pics (recent) of both if I am meeting couples (Face)
Introduction
Very real, and down to earth. Open to all kinds of fun.Looking to meet single ladies, and couples for good times. I'm around 9 inches cut. D/D free. Very tall here. Open minded, Professional guy here. Free to meet Weekends,and late nights. D/D free and I get check for everything 4 times a year, so if we meet and become friends cool. Diseases free as of (03/12/16) as well as no abnormalities. Very clean male here. Very safe. And Sane, college educated male here.

My Ideal Person Mature, fun, the older the better! Please be Height Weight Portion, but I am into BBW's too just depends on attraction. I am a TRUE PERSON and easy going So I want you to be TRUE and REAL. You have to love to live life to the fullest. I CAN NOT HOST! I only travel to near cities within (30-75 miles at max) unless you pay for my travel. Repeat Must be Able to host. Or have a room for us to play. If you really wanna meet, please leave a number so I can verify you are REAL. Thank you. I have been you here for a while and people play all the time!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ALLNIGHT_GRINDER's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Liquid Maker
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: