ALJ2014 48 / M
"No te salves..."
Bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ALJ2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ALJ2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,799 Active Members!*
 
Status
ALJ2014 48/M
Bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa , Spain
Ambos queremos saber mas... solo tienes que preguntar
Introduction
"Stop this day and night with me and you shall possess the origin of all poems..."
But Whitman aside, and although I don't really know what I'm looking for, I'm sure I will find out when I recognize it. On the other hand, I'm also sure about what I definitely don't want in my life, and I suppose that's something to begin with...

ADVERTENCIA: : A las personas o instituciones que utilizan este o cualquier otro sitio para estudios o proyectos de cualquier tipo, les informamos que no tienen el permiso para utilizar este perfil (en todo o en parte) ni nuestras imágenes, en cualquier forma, foro o similar, tanto en el presente como en el futuro. Su incumplimiento será considerado una grave violación de la privacidad y estará sujeto a consecuencias jurídicas. Se recomienda que los demás miembros pongan un aviso similar a este.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person No tengo un concepto de persona ideal, soy una persona abierta y cualquiera puede serlo porque creo en el principio de la incertidumbre.

View more of ALJ2014's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Bilbao, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 8, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Trabajo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: