ALBERTOGM22 39 / M
"hola a todas las chicas de adult"
Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2013

To view all of
ALBERTOGM22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ALBERTOGM22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Franjill
Madrid, Spain
LABIOSDESEDA26
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
ALBERTOGM22 39/M
Madrid, Madrid , Spain
por aqui
Introduction
hola chicas, me encantaria pasar buenos momentos, tener conevrsaciones con chicas simpaticas y pasarlo bien o como poco charlar un poco, y depues el tiempo dirá
La mayoría de mis amigos dirían que tengo una personalidad agradable

My Ideal Person chicas simpaticas, gente con quien conversar sin tabues, tomar algo si surje y pasar buenos ratos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hacer una orgia en la cubierta de un barco en lata mar con
mucho champagne

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
su inacesibilidad

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ALBERTOGM22's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either