AKminter 31 / 29 / C
"We are looking for sex with a bi female or a couple."
Lexington, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 10, 2005

To view all of
AKminter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AKminter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,801 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChicknOfTheSea69
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Cplluvs2licka
Georgia, United States
sckinkcouple
South Carolina, United States
bbw4master
Colorado, United States
bigkatfrthabk
South Carolina, United States
ScCpl4BiFem
South Carolina, United States
Ready2PlayThree
South Carolina, United States
navywife08
Virginia, United States
CarmelDe09
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
AKminter 31/C
Lexington, South Carolina
Back home now. Still would like to meet a bi female or couple
Introduction
Update 5/31/2014; We are trying an open marriage. We are still looking for a bi female or a couple with a bi female, but now we can play together or separate. She is mostly looking to still play together unless it is a single female. We will be uploading new pictures and hopefully have some luck on this site finally. Thanks for looking.

We are a MW Couple in lexington looking for sex with a bi female and/or a couple. We would like to make friends but not required. Hit us up and lets see where this goes.

My Ideal Person We are looking for other couples, and Bi Females for separate and together play. We are ultimately looking for a fwb situation so we can be comfortable and have repeat fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a threesome with another female on the beach or in
a pool

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AKminter's responses

Information
  • 31/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lexington, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1985 July 24, 1987
Travels to: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Retail Security Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either