AH20002000 58 / M
"Open minded, fun, and very adventurous..."
NW suburbs, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
AH20002000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AH20002000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
 
Status
AH20002000 58/M
NW suburbs, Illinois
Any REAL people out there? Would love to meet some...
Introduction
Fun loving, non judgmental guy looking for fun woman to wine and dine, take on vacations, spank, the usual stuff...
I'm very serious about this, so if you enjoy good times, want to be very spoiled yet are sexually submissive, send me a note, or wink, or flirt. or IM me, or whatever... you won't regret it...

My Ideal Person Fun, upbeat, genuine, and happy in her life. Intelligent, open minded, with a great sense of humor, a playful side, and loves to laugh. Sexually submissive and adventuresome, socially independent and confident. Fun couples very encouraged!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AH20002000's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • NW suburbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 2, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: