AG_CA 46 / M
"looking for a smart and sexy woman or couple. standard members can contact me"
Ft lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2003

To view all of
AG_CA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AG_CA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexhungry1022
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rikancpl
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
asianpeach4u
Florida, United States
naughtybocagirl
Florida, United States
lipme
California, United States
finethong100
Florida, United States
curiouslysweet60
Florida, United States
sub4youtoteach
Florida, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
 
Status
AG_CA 46/M
Ft lauderdale, Florida
Just moved to south Florida, in search of an attractive woman or couple for discreet relationship
Introduction
Would you be attracted to a great blend of handsome, sexy, smart and successful? If so,
you're in the right place. I'm a good looking guy who has a wide range of
hobbies and interests. You'll never be bored with me. If you're in the mood for some steamy
and exciting play, contact me first. I promise you won't need to come back to any other
profiles.

My Ideal Person Any sexy women from the South Florida area out there? Bonus points if you're a sexually free spirit.
Triple bonus points if you're part of an adventurous couple! I'm attracted to confidence,
cleanliness, and strong sexual vibes. It doesn't hurt if you're attractive and in good
shape, but I'm not too picky. If you'd like to take a chance on a new adventure, that alone
shows that you might be a good match for me. Contact me for a passionate and steamy adventure!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AG_CA's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Ft lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1970
Travels to: Miami, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: