AFunGuy74 42 / M
"Open, looking for fun. Anything else is bonus!"
Carrollton, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2002

To view all of
AFunGuy74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AFunGuy74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prettyprincess68
Georgia, United States
rm_Milliemon
Newfoundland, Canada
iblowurmind
Nevada, United States
zdittz
Kentucky, United States
singlemomofone4u
Georgia, United States
atlantagirl2004
Georgia, United States
1justhavinfun
Georgia, United States
rm_tinajane1975
Somerset, United Kingdom
LITTLEBIT28
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
AFunGuy74 42/M
Carrollton, Georgia
Introduction
Recently renewed, profile pending time to write.
40 wm in west Georgia looking for friends or more.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, likes to laugh. Likes movies, music, and can either talk about or tolerate talk about football. Is comfortable just having a regular chat about anyday topics, or can get raunchy as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Beach Boys, Oasis, Motley Crue, Lonestar, Doors, Collective Soul, Garth Brooks, BNL

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lindsay Lohan, Meg Ryan, Sara Evans, Mia Hamm, Jenna Jameson, Brittany Murphy, Ally Sheedy, Molly Ringwald, Lisa Whelchel (points if you remember who SHE is), Mary Steenburgen, Jena Malone, Kelly Preston.... not necessarily all at once

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AFunGuy74's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Carrollton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 16, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nothing fun.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: