AFriendlyMe 41 / T
"looking for some extracarricular fun"
Juneau, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
AFriendlyMe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AFriendlyMe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyin99801
Alaska, United States
kinkyafter10
Alaska, United States
that_someone_spe
Utah, United States
irishtman12
Idaho, United States
Bi_Central_IL3
Illinois, United States
montanafun101
Wyoming, United States
Pepsikid1994
Oregon, United States
Manlymann2012
Alaska, United States
OFTurner
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
AFriendlyMe 41/T
Juneau, Alaska
Do you have your pink on?
Introduction
I'm just a friendly girl/guy who likes wearing her bra, panties, & other sexy clothes. Although, sometimes I like to go braless, letting my breasts sway. When I sleep, I like to sleep in my nightgown as much as possible.

My Ideal Person Looking for a younger (18-30) someone to hang out with, make out with, & otherwise have fun. Not looking for anything long term or serious.

With guys I like to receive. However, recently I've been turned on by the idea of wearing a strap-on while giving to a guy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AFriendlyMe's responses

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Juneau, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 16, 1975
Travels to: Anchorage, Alaska
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig