AFREAK37712 42 / M
"All work and no play."
Dearborn heights, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2007

To view all of
AFREAK37712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AFREAK37712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,605,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chichi1234569
Michigan, United States
scorpioqueen6969
Michigan, United States
69thickchick
Michigan, United States
rm_SexyAppleAzz
South Carolina, United States
Sexi4thaHelLofiT
Michigan, United States
jennamc75
Michigan, United States
Mz_dimplez
Michigan, United States
justme1571
Michigan, United States
rm_scruffylover
Michigan, United States
 
Status
AFREAK37712 42/M
Dearborn heights, Michigan
Introduction
I'm on here to have a good time & to meet new people. I am a little bit of a freak. I want to have sex at least once a day and I have not been able to find someone to fulfill that need. I consider myself to be open,honest and outgoing. I like to have fun. I don't want to play games. What I want is someone who knows or has a pretty good idea of what they want in life. I am not looking for a long term relationship, just want to have some adult fun. I also have female friends who would like to play...

My Ideal Person Anyone I become sexually involved with must be disease free!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AFREAK37712's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Dearborn heights, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Legal
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: