ADelightfulDuo 68 / 53 / C
"We WANT your wife, or husband, or both...but only for a few hours, then GO HOME! Come back later."
Daphne, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2010

To view all of
ADelightfulDuo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ADelightfulDuo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,037,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quest4friend
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
05fun4me
Mississippi, United States
601hornycouple
Mississippi, United States
welfp1
Florida, United States
wolfnwiggles
Louisiana, United States
drjimmtg2
Alabama, United States
devilishduo32501
Florida, United States
40SwingerCpl
Louisiana, United States
2cumeaters4018
Alabama, United States
 
Status
ADelightfulDuo 68/C
Daphne, Alabama
Introduction
We are fun loving, open minded, educated, well traveled and certainly "willing" to take on any fantasy you have since it probably coincides with some of our own. We love kinky fun....bondage, spanking, etc....she is the perfect submissive woman who retains her own identity and quite a bit of "sass". Normally play together but he has been known to set her up on a play date and tell her at the last minute...as we said earlier....we like a bunch of things, just ask. Since the new IM feature here sucks so bad...find us on the big Y as kasuallykinky

My Ideal Person Experienced or brand new at this game, we like both kinds...just be open about what you are here for. Kinky, Bi, go to head of the line. Not a total deal breaker but we hope you know the difference between your and you're....their, there and they're...to and too.(more) If you like toys, you definitely need to give us a shout.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ADelightfulDuo's responses

Information
  • 68/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Daphne, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1948 October 1, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Doer of Deeds Saving the World
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D