ADFF3 41 / M
"Looking for Bi Friends and BBW"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2009

To view all of
ADFF3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ADFF3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,522 Active Members!*
 
Status
ADFF3 41/M
Denver, Colorado
Looking for my one and only BBW
Introduction
**Please Contact Infor if interested** thank you. i AM LOOKING FOR BBW ONLY THAT MEANS I LIKE CHUBBY, PLUMP AND LARGE WOMEN ONLY. ALSO Looking for BI males, bbw females and select couples for safe play. couples WITH BI MALE only. in Denver CO, SURROUNDING AREAS.
for threeway fun, clean , safe , discreet HELPFUL. and want to play LIKE TO MEET FOR FRIENDSHIP AND MORE. "Please send contact info" BBW find me !!!

My Ideal Person Males, female bbw FOR THREWAYS and Select Couples

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permiss...**PLEASSE LEAVE CONTACT INFO IF INTERESTED**

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ADFF3's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 3, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: