AChandlerCouple 38 / F
"Slutty Wife Looking for More Playmates!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2014

To view all of
AChandlerCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AChandlerCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,122,856 Active Members!*
 
Status
AChandlerCouple 38/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Looking forward to riding some fat cocks this weekend.... ;)
Introduction
MILF PAWG NYMPHO! I have some extreme fetishes as you can see from the pics. I enjoy fisting, anal(EXTREME), large/gigantic toys, squirting, random fucks, bareback creampies/breeding, gangbangs, gaping pussy/ass, public sex, porn, bondage, pickup/bend me over & take me in public, EXTREME PENETRATIONS, & role playing. Husband has given me a hall-pass to have as much fun as I want. Please be patient I try to answer all emails/chats. I look forward to having a lot of fun!

Gentlemen/Ladies, please send me tributes and tell me what you want to do to me. I will even take pics requests if I gets enough interest. No drama, just fun exciting people. D/D free a must.

FAQ-
Yes I really love stretching my holes. I've been able to stuff 5 cock sized dildos in my pussy & 2 in my ass at the same time. I can fit a 12" double dildo all the way in my ass.
I LOVE BBC! It makes me weak just thinking about being stuff with big black cock!
I'm into anal, fisting, dvp, tvp, dap, creampies, bareback, random hookups, bondage, pickup, party girl, etc. I'm a true slut!
I'm pretty sure I have one of the largest pussy & ass gapes in Phoenix!
Creampies, you will need to be tested & show results. I LOVE THEM & prefer it!
I can't deep throat but I try!
One of my biggest fantasies is to be tied to a hotel bed with a mask on. A gentleman walks in, doesn't say anything. Just puts his cock in my ass and fucks me hard & fills me with cum. He leaves & another guy comes in & does the same. No words. Just fuck my ass and leave! Being tied to a breeding bench and having fill me with cum sounds fun too!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, Individuals or otherwise - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications....\8...\8...\8

My Ideal Person Love big cocks! Only the largest for me please! Looking for a gentleman or ladies to take me to new levels. For random hookups, I just want large clean cocks that can cum a lot. Ladies, i want it wrist deep. Groups are fun! I'm working on larger groups and larger cocks/objects.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I think our profile says it all ;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, All the above plus more!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AChandlerCouple's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 17, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Cuckoldress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: