ACDC_CA 67 / M
"Mature Man Looking to Play"
Satsuma, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 1998

To view all of
ACDC_CA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ACDC_CA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thinbuoy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_nathan_Gayyy
Devon, United Kingdom
la434fun
Florida, United States
luvplay
Palm Bay, United States
whewa
Rhode Island, United States
mara9062
California, United States
fatherofbgbg
Wisconsin, United States
jakeslade
California, United States
yonified
Florida, United States
 
Status
ACDC_CA 67/M
Satsuma, Florida
I want to play!!!!
Introduction
I am a Bisexual man in search of Bi-male/female, male/male couples or singles of like mind for safe fun times. Couples where man is bi-sexual or bi-sexual curious. I live in the Cocoa Area of Florida and do travel. Anything goes as long as its safe and we all like it!! Ray: SO MANY GAME PLAYERS ON HERE>>> .. Why not send me a quick hello. I get over 50 views a day but no one is interested?????. I am very interested in making new friends so chat me up.

My Ideal Person Couples where man is bi-sexual or bi-sexual curious. Or single's for just plain fun. I am a professional, clean and open to any suggestions Group sex is wonderful. If it feels good to all then do it!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ACDC_CA's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Satsuma, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 28, 1949
Travels to: N. Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Hometown: Rochester, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: