ABQcpl8788 29 / 28 / C
"Hi everyone. Just looking for some fun."
Albuquerque, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 31, 2014

To view all of
ABQcpl8788's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ABQcpl8788's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kourtneykane
Online NOW!
California, United States
santafecpl09
New Mexico, United States
roar_bree
California, United States
bearpackers
New Mexico, United States
Lovetoplay1121
New Mexico, United States
funlovinsacpl
Texas, United States
funtimes4uandus2
New Mexico, United States
Sexyfuncup505
New Mexico, United States
Onlydevine
Arizona, United States
 
Status
ABQcpl8788 29/C
Albuquerque, Texas
How everyone doing.
Introduction
Hey everyone. Young couple here looking to explore our wild side a bit. We are looking for mostly a woman but a couple can respond...you never know. We are inexperienced and will take things slow. We are looking for a woman to join us for some fun. Send us a message through the email system here the IM on here is pretty crappy.

My Ideal Person Either a women or couple no single males.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ABQcpl8788's responses

Information
  • 29/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albuquerque, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1987 June 30, 1988
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None