ABIGMAN1745 52 / M
"be real yes i have a wife and it just me we are over 18 and looking for the same thing"
plant city, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2007

To view all of
ABIGMAN1745's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ABIGMAN1745's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wachocha
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
fun_three_times
Florida, United States
foxeebbw
Ohio, United States
biteme537
Florida, United States
funcople48
Florida, United States
redfox686
Minnesota, United States
lookin4fun1440
Minnesota, United States
elmo7192
Florida, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
 
Status
ABIGMAN1745 52/M
plant city, Florida
Introduction
hi i am semi retired but still am working part time yes i have a wife and she dose not know that i like to play what i would like to find is some good friends i can play weekends most of time fwb will work i am not going to change my life or ask you to so let talk and see where it will go from that i have a blog

My Ideal Person will lets see on that is some that is true and that dose what they say and knows this sites is called AdultFriendFinder and what this means see and one that can read and someone that dose not think that they are better that anyone else

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TIM

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mmm i would like to try anything new maybe if you are nice
i will tell yu:Dhappym;>>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ABIGMAN1745's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • plant city, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1964
Travels to: brandon, Minnesota
Hometown: plant city, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: