A9A9AZZA 70 / M
"new and looking"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2009

To view all of
A9A9AZZA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A9A9AZZA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
saskswingersclub
British Columbia, Canada
Betterwithage25
Saskatchewan, Canada
rm_wetandfleshy
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
A9A9AZZA 70/M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I am new on line and just learning to use the computer as well so please allow for my one fingered typing. I have a partner now and we arelooking for no stings attatched adult fun with very few inhibitions. we are hoping to meet or couples for ongoing encounters if compatible. Definately no strings attached i am 6ft1in tall 215 lbs hope to hear from some of you horny people she is same age little extra padding but not much nice legs and horny

My Ideal Person Just looking for relaxed no pressure couples to have adult fun with respect each others limits

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of A9A9AZZA's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 8, 1947
Travels to: saskatoon, Alberta
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: driving
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English