A4FunGuy4U 66 / M
"Let's meet have a good time and play"
Stanwood, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 20, 2001

To view all of
A4FunGuy4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view A4FunGuy4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,605,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wabobbi
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
thatsgood2014
Washington, United States
cjdc39
Washington, United States
jowhiledriving
Washington, United States
grizzbaby
Washington, United States
rickytherocket
Washington, United States
aaronportland
Oregon, United States
DandK4YOU2
Colorado, United States
earl2384
Washington, United States
 
Status
A4FunGuy4U 66/M
Stanwood, Washington
Introduction
I like to have fun in many ways. Socializing and meeting others who have similar interests is my main goal. There are so many fun people to meet and through AdultFriendFinder I have already met quite a few.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet others who can have fun in a sexual atmosphere for the fun of it. Also people who know that sex is just a part of the good time. Getting to know people and having a good time along the way is my goal

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of A4FunGuy4U's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Stanwood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: