9ishard2find 58 / M
"Hi my name is Joe I'm looking for a hot MAN to share fun times with"
Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
9ishard2find's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9ishard2find's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,804 Active Members!*
 
Status
9ishard2find 58/M
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Please interpret my Username correctly. I do not have 9 inches, it's a fantasy I'd like to find.

I'm a decent looking guy. height 5'9 weight 190# 6.5 cut , clean-cut s/p hair blue eyes kind of shy at first no piercings or tats.

If you want me to be seriously interested, please provide stats and photos(face, body & cock) either through AdultFriendFinder or be ready to send to
It's hard to be interested in grey silhouetts ! Thanks

My Ideal Person I'm looking for mature masculine men to have hot sexual times with. I prefer tops or men who enjoy receiving oral. I like but not limited to large endowment. I also prefer men who are around my height or taller and not too overweight. Not really looking for LTR right now.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i'd love to be in a gang bang cum everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, nothing painful or humiliating, pleasing my partner foremost

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes have had many over time

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 9ishard2find's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 8, 1958
Travels to: Va.Beach/Chesap/Norf, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi-Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: