9inchjasonbarton 41 / M
"looking for a fuck buddy some one intrested in groop sex from time to time"
Stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 26, 2013

To view all of
9inchjasonbarton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9inchjasonbarton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brumbabe19
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
chunky333
Surrey, United Kingdom
Gostasmt
London, United Kingdom
Sexy_Susie83
London, United Kingdom
sami1990j1
Middlesex, United Kingdom
olivepussy2
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
9inchjasonbarton 41/M
Stevenage, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
hi 100% real and I will reply any messages you wish to send try me
Introduction
I am fun out going and injoy making new friends .
When it comes to exercise,my job is a work out all week becose I am a tree surgen and the job keeps me fit and supal
I don't drink it dosnt bother me if other ppl around me like to dring but I love the club scene becose I realy realy love to spend the night danceing.
I like my partners to tell me there fantaceys becose to satisfie a woman is the biggest turn on ether for me and makes me wont more and more
. I love sex, but I would realy like to fined a long-term relationships.
In the bedroom, I tend to like wot ether turns my partener on the most I am more than happy to go a long with than becose if she it turned on and having a good time then I am also
if my partener wonts a threesomes/swapping/orgies then I am happy to partisapate and injoy the moment
so please if you fined any think I have sayed that turns you on. please messige me and lets see where it mite take us

My Ideal Person size 8 to 12 and a woman who knows wot she wonts and how to injoy it

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1975
Hometown: hitchin, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tree surgon
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: