99fan3 50 / 39 / C
"Happily married couple looking to spice things up"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2009

To view all of
99fan3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 99fan3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,991,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MICHELLAGM56
Tennessee, United States
may19662013
South Carolina, United States
BiCLTCouple
North Carolina, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saliv8ing4U
Illinois, United States
stevelizzie
Florida, United States
Vickingrichard
West Virginia, United States
wildthing787
North Carolina, United States
we6Love
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
99fan3 50/C
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Looking for good adult fun and friends
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for a little spice, we are looking a male to have a little fun with, male is not bi, but maybe slightly curious, we like to please and satisfy the wife, she will satisfy us in return, we arent perfect and dont expect you to be, would like to meet new friends as well, someone with the same interests would be great, if intersted give a chance, we just might click, we are DDF and want only the same, we are clean, down to earth, people that respect others and wantthe same in return, might also be interested in meeting acouple, so feel free to contact us, Thank you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone that is relatively new to this cause we are relatively new to this as well, married couples, bf/gf couples, or single males, clean, DDF, no need to be perfect, cause we arent either,also love to have fun outside the bedroom, if this sounds like you then feel free to reply, thank you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 99fan3's responses

Information
  • 50/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 6, 1966 November 15, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D