9877James 28 / M
"Looking for the right experience..."
Inner West Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2013

To view all of
9877James's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 9877James's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brizzygarnet
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
nymphcoupleau
Queensland, Australia
TwoBirdsStoned
Queensland, Australia
Ben5400
New York, United States
jaythuy2
Queensland, Australia
byronlis69
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
9877James 28/M
Inner West Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I'm looking for new experiences (not just sexual)

I feel like I'm finally coming in to my own after a long time of drifting and I guess the key thing I want out of life now is to share it. I'm open to something serious but am happy to explore the more casual side in the interim.

Some random things about me:
- For me a night in with good company is much better than a night out
- I enjoy movies/tv shows (binge watching seasons in a day is not unheard of)
- I enjoy playing games (board and video)
- I'm actually looking forward to settling down and starting a family

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who I can joke around and laugh with, but who can be serious when we need to be. Someone who doesn't mind when we stay in spooning on the couch watching movies instead of going out. They need to challenge me, and be challenged by me.

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Inner West Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: R&D
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: