96monkey 38 / M
"do women ACTUALLY follow through?"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2003

To view all of
96monkey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 96monkey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LakegirlDeeDee
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rm_skye1066
Alabama, United States
rm_Starlet_Rae
Minnesota, United States
rthompson2006
Minnesota, United States
CherryWineFine
South Dakota, United States
rm_huny5301
Minnesota, United States
lisabcup
Minnesota, United States
BlondeAndBluChic
Minnesota, United States
naughtycowgirl4
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
96monkey 38/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Seriously, do ANY women on here want to fuck?! For real...most want drama...
Introduction
Are you for real? I am trying this as a last effort to add some excitement to my life. I am not looking for "crazy" possessive but would like more adventure. For everyone who has viewed my profile, tell me what you think....I will tell you what I think if it matters....best of luck and hope to hear from you soon...ps...i am thinking about adding more pics, tell me what you would like to see....i have had some great ones sent to me...anyone want to see? i have fantasies i would like to follow through with...want to share/talk about them?! if you want to see a video let me know and i will share that info...

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who knows what they want and is able to be all I want (some have not been able to be everything)........as I have experienced, my idea about a relationship is much different then others....I guess that makes me the exception...oh, and yea, it's all good....size does matter

View more of 96monkey's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1978
Travels to: Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: