969695 52 / 52 / C
"reward for that hard to find 10 inch cock i will do anything for a 10 incher"
Wellsville, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
969695's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 969695's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Buddiesplus
New York, United States
md1812
New York, United States
Hardcock02
Pennsylvania, United States
DISCREETDADDY58
New York, United States
G1antCock0501
New York, United States
BlacHammer99
New York, United States
LkngForSexyFun
New York, United States
sgreene1245
New York, United States
blackmack872
New York, United States
 
Status
969695 52/C
Wellsville, New York
owell a $1500 dollar machine that is close to utopia and know one wants to ride it amasing. we actualy meet email and get a number its e
Introduction
time to change this im looking for verry large men and strait men with friends to come satisfy me. 3 at a time is perfict i cant get enough i still love the smaller ones

My Ideal Person we are finding that couples are a pain in the ass there to picky set standards that cant be met and never show unless drunk .i like bi women where are they

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), bi men

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
most

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 969695's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wellsville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)