913Nicole 71 / T
"Older TG/CD interested in meeting new people"
Lansdale, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 13, 2013

To view all of
913Nicole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 913Nicole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilre6969
New Jersey, United States
shawna_lynn
California, United States
michelleluvmaid
Ontario, Canada
tianna_m
Wisconsin, United States
niceBibotton
Florida, United States
nybarman60
New York, United States
missalexia2
Missouri, United States
victoria5411
New York, United States
felecia4all
New York, United States
 
Status
913Nicole 71/T
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Sitting here feeling very feminine, wishing I could share it with all of you
Introduction
I enjoy expressing my feminine side and would love to meet, other TG and men who enjoy their company. Black or white. I
really enjoy oral to completion.

My Ideal Person I love both white men and Black men but lately mostly see Black men. They seem to appreciate women like me more, and treat us more like a woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with a Black Gentleman, and have him make love to me
all night, I especially want to suck him dry for as long as
he can last.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 913Nicole's responses

Information
  • 71 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Lansdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 10, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: