8pack4ugirl 31 / M
"I think right now I am just looking for FWB's. No need to make things serious."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2006

To view all of
8pack4ugirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8pack4ugirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rebel_241973
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
__wonder__
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sexmarthafarkas
Auckland, New Zealand
LewseeWillis
Antrim, United Kingdom
charlestonpuss
South Carolina, United States
2inone3
Wisconsin, United States
90064couple
California, United States
WIFE4HUNGBBC
New York, United States
GreekCollegeGirl
Nevada, United States
 
Status
8pack4ugirl 31/M
Los Angeles, California
If you see me on IM go ahead and shoot me a message. I am real :)
Introduction
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty.

My Ideal Person Very athletic guy seeks out a girl who can keep up with me in and out of the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list. I like just about anything.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have sex with 2 girls at once but in a specific
way. I want both of them to be laying on top of one another
and I get to choose any of 4 holes between the two of them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have fantasized about many celebrities but never really
in a sexual way. Just more of foreplay.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 8pack4ugirl's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1985
Hometown: St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: