8n38dd 48 / 45 / C
"Looking for friends and playmates..."
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 18, 2006

To view all of
8n38dd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8n38dd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,599,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
559studsingle
California, United States
MixedCouple03071
Oklahoma, United States
SxyGuy2017
Louisiana, United States
LouisianaWild
Louisiana, United States
briarwynn
Texas, United States
wolfnwiggles
Louisiana, United States
tkman90
Texas, United States
jl19644
Louisiana, United States
mycock4sucking
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
8n38dd 48/C
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Pussy in boots - no fairytale ;)
Introduction
We're well-traveled, educated, and professional, with an adventurous naughty streak! Still madly in love after 15 years of marriage. We've done enough simple swapping to know that, for us, it's just 'meh.' We want playmates who are up for bi fem play, or MFM / FFM / group play. NO bi guys wanted - he is totally straight. She has played with other women in the past, and is eager to do so again. She likes having her pussy stretched and anal, and recently discovered that she enjoys DP and DVP. We both work full time and have a young family, so our schedule is understandably hectic, but we do manage the occasional night out, and want to make the most of our playtime.

My Ideal Person A single, kinky, redhead, whose hands are just the right size to fist Mrs 38dd's hot pussy to screaming multiple orgasms, who would part her lips for Mrs38dd's tongue, and who would also offer up her tits for a share of Mr. 8's cum! All unicorn dreams aside, though, we're interested in connecting with people who, like us, walk the walk and don't just talk the talk. Don't want to play with people young enough to be our kids, nor with those old enough to be our parents. Couples with straight guys & bi gals are especially welcome - Mrs 38dd really wants an experienced bi lady to teach her all the ins and outs of pleasuring women, and loves being with two guys at once. Single guys, Mrs 38dd is not impressed with the run of the mill wham bam thank you ma'am. She wants men who are intelligent and funny, with blue eyes if possible! We don't have cuckold fantasies - Mr 8 will always take the lead during any MFM or MMMF experience to which select single males may be lucky enough to be invited. We expect all of our friends to have the same qualities as us: cleanliness, discretion, and respect; drug, disease, and drama-free. Condoms are a MUST for vaginal / anal penetration. Honesty and intelligence are just as important as looks, but obviously there has to be a mutual attraction - we have face pics available, so you show us yours and we'll show you ours

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Her getting fucked hard while a wet pussy grinds down onto
her face. She also wants a girl fisting her while multiple
guys take turns fucking her ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We don't really fantasize about them, but let's
put it like this. If Colin Farrell were to pull out his dick
for her, or Keira Knightley to drop her drawers and bend
over for him, there wouldn't be any hesitation!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 8n38dd's responses

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1969 January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None