8longinches4U 50 / M
"Unsatisfied MWM that loves women at just about any age and any size."
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 4, 2014

To view all of
8longinches4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8longinches4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orlandomfm2000
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
tightcunt42
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Pad8
Florida, United States
hot4u2join62
Louisiana, United States
bare4urides9
Florida, United States
Cplluvrlplay
Florida, United States
 
Status
8longinches4U 50/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Kik - isellrx
Introduction
Fun, flirty and looking for someone that is equally interesting. No commitments, just discreet enjoyment of one another.

Why does this have to be so hard? You're looking.... how about messaging me?

My Ideal Person A woman of pretty much any age but younger than early 50's that is affectionate, warm and very playful. I would like her to also be uninhibited and love to do everything and anything when it comes to sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 8longinches4U's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 6, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: