8inch_SpermWhale 43 / M
"Single, Clean, hung & looking for FUN"
Fall River, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 26, 2008

To view all of
8inch_SpermWhale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8inch_SpermWhale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,970,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bodaciousZ
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sweetbigguy66
Rhode Island, United States
Soundforce
Rhode Island, United States
bigbangstick
Florida, United States
cquin65
Massachusetts, United States
uncut37us
Massachusetts, United States
sat337
Tennessee, United States
readyandable2go2
Rhode Island, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
8inch_SpermWhale 43/M
Fall River, Massachusetts
Introduction
Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I am a clean attractive 41 year old male. A nice laid back and easy going down to earth guy. But don't get me wrong I can fuck with the best of them. I am a professional career oriented person. Also very considerate of others and their boundaries and privacy. I know how to be discrete. I am a sexually secure person who knows just what I like and dislike, but I am open to trying knew things.

I am 5'-8" tall and a 165 pounds. I workout and try to stay in shape. My penis is a honest 8" long and the girth at it's largest ( the head ) is 5 1/2" around. And I LOVE getting it suck !!!! I am a heavy cummer, some days more than others. I understand it's not just about me and work hard to make it pleasurable for my partners as well. I have good hygiene. I am disease free and ALWAYS practice safe sex.

If my profile interest you please don't be shy, send me an e-mail or wink and I will get back to you. There is no pressure. If we hit it off and want to get together great, and if not... oh well nothing ventured nothing gained.

Thanks again for viewing my profile and I look forward to hearing from you. Have a lot of safe FUN !!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Fall River, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: