8iiidciii3 36 / M
"一發懸命 台中犽羽撩 ლ(́◉◞౪◟◉‵ლ)~(摸摸)"
T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2011

To view all of
8iiidciii3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 8iiidciii3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,119,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
secret_DL
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
washilinmoo
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_h670320
Taiwan, Taiwan
Rex1129
Taiwan, Taiwan
koala6361
Taiwan, Taiwan
WLing2
Sarawak, Malaysia
ann54387
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_girl7sexy8
Taiwan, Taiwan
cutegaga
Selangor, Malaysia
 
Status
8iiidciii3 36/M
T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan , Taiwan
禁慾三天 休息是為了 六小時的96奮戰做準備
Introduction
不管是聊天 聊色 來一發 都是了解女人的方法

My Ideal Person Hi 想了解我 來我BLOG坐坐吧

有留言我一定回唷

聊天可以讓我認識妳 也可以讓妳認識我

^_<

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jamiroquai , TRF , inner circel , stan getz

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 8iiidciii3's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • T'ai-chung-shih, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1980
Travels to: 台中, Taiwan, Taiwan
Hometown: ��唬葉, Taiwan, Taiwan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Programmer
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, no
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: